Contact Information

Contact Information

Meera Chandrasekhar
Curators' Teaching Professor of Physics,
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Missouri, Columbia MO 65211
meerac@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2619

Deborah Hanuscin
Assistant Professor of Science Education
Department of Learning, Teaching and Curriculum and Department of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Missouri, Columbia MO 65211
hanuscind@missouri.edu
(573) 884-2527

Christi Bergin
Assoc Research Professor, Evaluator
Assessment Resource Center
2800 Maguire Boulevard
Columbia, MO 65201
berginc@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4694

Sarah Hill
Project Director, A TIME for Physics First
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Missouri, Columbia, MO 65211
hillsar@missouri.edu
Tele: (573) 882-7997
Fax: (573) 882-4195

Dorina Kosztin
Associate Teaching Professor of Physics,
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
University of Missouri, Columbia MO 65211
kosztind@missouri.edu
(573) 882-2238

Dorina Mitrea
Professor of Mathematics,
Department of Mathematics,
University of Missouri, Columbia MO 65211
mitread@missouri.edu
(573) 884-8693

Paula McFarling and Bridget Murphy
Evaluators
Assessment Resource Center
2800 Maguire Boulevard
Columbia, MO 65201
McFarlingP@missouri.edu
MurphyBri@missouri.edu
(573) 882-4694

Sara Torres
Coach-Mentor Coordinator
Consultant
Arizona Science Teachers Association
sstorres71@gmail.com
(573) 214-3945

About